TOluca Hills

   Toluca Hills Home Owners Association

  

 
 

The Toluca Hills Homeowners Association has a 5-person Board of Directors and is in partnership with Ironstone Property Management for community management.

For Property Manager: General Service, Questions and Requests, please contact:

Jackie Gomez
Jackie@anchormgmtserv.com
Anchor Management Services, Inc.
479 W. 6th St #201
San Pedro, CA 90731
Main: 310 736-1569
Fax: 310 961-3357


For Emergencies, please call:

911 first for all life threatening emergencies (medical/police/fire)

323-856-5732 for non-life threatening emergencies to reach the Police Department (LAPD, Hollywood Division)


Communication to the Homeowners Association can be made in writing to:

Toluca Hills Homeowners Association
3480 Barham Blvd, Suite B
Los Angeles, CA 90068

The Association has monthly meetings located in the community (main lobby) available for Toluca Hills Homeowners to attend (and we encourage homeowner attendance).  Your current Board of Directors are:


Board Members Name     Title Email Address
Edam McCain President Edam@tolucahillshoa.com
Steve Morgan Vice President Steve@tolucahillshoa.com
Penny Bartol Treasurer Penny@tolucahillshoa.com
Paul Maltar Secretary Paul@tolucahillshoa.com
Judy Gunter Member at large     Judy@tolucahillshoa.com


For emergencies, please contact 911.  For non-life threatening emergencies, please contact the Hollywood Sheriff’s office at (323) 856-5732